My Account

See All Events
View CalendarCal
Aug 5

Symphony of the Americas : 26th Anniversary Summerfest

August 5, 2017

Event Details

  • University Theatre
  • $ 45 with reception, $ 20
  • Buy Tickets Now
  • Doors open 30 minutes prior to event.

The Symphony of the Americas 26th Anniversary Summerfest & Maestro Brooks-Bruzzese, feature soloists from famous European orchestras representing 10 countries joined in cultural exchange by musicians of the Symphony. Performances include music of Vivaldi, Mendelssohn, Vaughan WIlliams, Piazzolla, Moncayo, Ravel's Bolero, premieres by Italian composer Lorenzo Turchi-Floris, and soloists Alessio Nebiolo, guitar; and violinists Valentin Mansurov & David Pedraza.

Read More


Ticket Policy

© Copyright 2014–2017. All Rights Reserved - NO REFUNDS - NO EXCHANGES. All artists, dates, times and prices are subject to change without notice. All special offers cannot be combined with other discounts or previously purchased tickets.